Elite Gourmet ETO2530M Double French Door Oven
Oster 10-Function Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, 26-Quart
Best Oven Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
A countertop oven shortlist is most useful when it starts with the jobs you expect it to handle, rather than a headline feature or a Black Friday banner. The three options here range from a straightforward set of baking, broiling, toasting, pizza and warming functions to models listing ten or thirteen cooking functions. Capacity, control style, temperature information and included accessories also shape the choice. Before comparing any Black Friday offer, picture a typical cooking day: what you would prepare, which settings you would use and where the appliance would sit. The right fit is the model whose stated features make those plans practical, not simply the one with the longest feature list.
Elite Gourmet ETO2530M Double French Door Oven
Best Budget is the editorial label for this model because its listed features center on familiar oven tasks: baking, broiling, toasting, pizza and keeping food warm. That combination gives a shopper a clear place to start when the goal is a countertop appliance for several everyday cooking jobs. For a planned meal, you could use the baking setting for a dish, broil when that is the preparation you need, or toast for a simpler item. The listed functions do not establish how quickly or evenly a dish will cook, so use them to judge task coverage rather than assume a performance result. During Black Friday shopping, check that the exact offer is for this model and compare its stated functions with the tasks on your own list.
Its 25L XL capacity is listed as fitting up to a 12″ pizza, which gives shoppers a concrete food-size reference. If pizza is one of the meals you expect to make, consider that stated fit alongside the dishes you regularly prepare; the capacity label alone does not answer whether a particular pan will suit your plans. The French dual door design is another distinctive feature to consider. Think about whether opening that style of door works with the counter area and access you have, rather than assuming a door layout is automatically more convenient. Three rack positions allow a choice of rack placement, while a 60-Minute timer with indicator bell offers a defined timing control. The adjustable thermostat runs from 200°F to 450°F, and the unit lists 1500 watts of cooking power.
This is a practical candidate if the five listed cooking functions cover your intended routine and you value a pizza capacity stated in the product facts. Its function list is more focused than the ten- and thirteen-function counts listed for the other candidates, but a higher count is not automatically a better match if those extra settings are not priorities for you. Before choosing it in a Black Friday comparison, check the exact model, the offer details and the space needed for your planned placement. Then weigh the door design, rack positions and thermostat range against the cooking jobs you actually intend to do. Best Budget is a guide label for this shortlist, not a claim that the model has been tested or that it is the lowest-priced offer.
Key specs
| Capacity | 25L XL CAPACITY |
| Pizza capacity | fit up to a 12″ pizza |
| Door design | FRENCH DUAL DOOR DESIGN |
| Cooking functions | Baking, Broiling, Toasting, Pizza and Keep Warm |
| Rack positions | Three rack positions |
| Timer | 60-Minute timer with indicator bell |
| Power | 1500 watts of cooking power |
| Temperature range | adjustable thermostat from 200°F to 450°F |
Oster 10-Function Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, 26-Quart
Check Price on Amazon
Best Overall is the editorial pick for this comparison because this oven combines ten listed cooking functions with a 25-liter capacity, touch control and a set of four named accessories. That mix can make it a useful option to investigate if your meal plans move between different cooking tasks and you want accessories included in the purchase. The ten-function count is a starting point, not a description of every setting: the provided details do not name the individual functions. Before treating the count as a reason to buy, verify that the exact product listing explains the settings you care about. Black Friday can bring attention to headline features, so compare the offer against the stated model and confirm that the function details answer your needs.
The listed accessories are a baking pan, crumb tray, wire rack and air fryer mesh rack. Consider them in the context of a meal you might plan: which pieces would be relevant to your intended cooking, and which would you already have? Their inclusion gives you a concrete list to compare against your own needs, but it does not establish that every accessory is suitable for every dish. The product is described as a 26-Quart oven in its name, while its capacity fact states 25 liters; retain those exact descriptions when checking the listing rather than assuming a conversion or treating them as identical measurements. Touch control is the stated control type, so consider whether that interface suits the way you prefer to choose settings.
The stated dimensions are 20.4″D x 18″W x 13.2″H, useful measurements to compare with your available counter space. Check the location you have in mind and consider access around the appliance before making a Black Friday purchase; measurements help answer a fit question, but they do not describe how much clearance your kitchen requires. This model lists 1750 watts, another specification you can verify against your own purchasing considerations. The Best Overall label means it is the broadest editorial fit among these three for shoppers who value a larger listed function count, touch control and named accessories together. It is not a measured superiority claim. If the listed settings, dimensions and included pieces align with your routine, it merits a place on your shortlist; if not, prioritize the specific features you will use.
Key specs
| Capacity | 25 liters |
| Cooking functions | 10 Cooking Functions |
| Wattage | 1750 watts |
| Control type | Touch Control |
| Dimensions | 20.4″D x 18″W x 13.2″H |
| Accessories | Baking pan, crumb tray, wire rack, and air fryer mesh rack. |
Breville BOV900BSS Smart Oven Air Fryer Pro, Brushed Stainless Steel
Check Price on Amazon
Best for 13 listed cooking functions is the editorial label for this model, whose defining point in this comparison is its stated choice of thirteen cooking functions. That count may interest someone who wants to examine a broad menu of possible cooking tasks, but the provided information does not name those functions individually. Read the exact listing for the settings relevant to your plans before deciding that the count settles the question. A Black Friday deal is worth comparing only after confirming the model and the details of its offer; a function count alone does not tell you which meals the appliance can support or how it will perform. Use it as a prompt to investigate the actual settings, not as a promise about results.
The product facts specify a capacity of 1 cubic feet and an interior capacity of 16 x 13.5 x 7 inch. Those details offer a basis for thinking through the kinds of cookware or food you intend to place inside, but compare the stated interior dimensions with the items you plan to use rather than relying only on a capacity figure. The temperature range is 80-480 °F, and the listed power is 1800 watts. These are useful specifications to review against your cooking preferences; they do not, by themselves, establish heating speed or cooking consistency. If your planned meals depend on particular settings or temperature choices, verify that the controls and listing details meet those requirements before adding the model to a Black Friday shortlist.
Included accessories are a 13″ Pizza Pan., 9″x13″ Broil Rack and Enamel Roasting Pan., Mesh basket rack for dehydrating and air frying., Oven Racks (x2). The supplied names give you several items to consider when matching the appliance to planned meals, including pizza, broiling, roasting, dehydrating or air frying. Treat each as a stated accessory, not an assurance about compatibility with cookware or recipes beyond its listed purpose. This model may be a strong candidate if its thirteen-function count and accessory set match your priorities, while the other products may suit shoppers focused on different combinations of controls, dimensions or named functions. Best for 13 listed cooking functions identifies its clearest supplied distinction, not a test result. For Black Friday, verify the exact model and accessories in the offer before making your decision.
Key specs
| Cooking functions | Choose from 13 cooking functions |
| Temperature range | 80-480 °F |
| Power | 1800 watts |
| Capacity | 1 cubic feet |
| Interior capacity | 16 x 13.5 x 7 inch interior capacity |
| Included accessories | 13″ Pizza Pan., 9″x13″ Broil Rack and Enamel Roasting Pan., Mesh basket rack for dehydrating and air frying., Oven Racks (x2). |
Turn a week’s meals into a useful shortlist
Start with a few meals you genuinely expect to prepare, then connect each one to a feature shown in the product details. A pizza meal, for example, gives the Elite Gourmet a direct point of reference because its facts say it fits up to a 12″ pizza. If your plans include several kinds of cooking, compare that focused list of five named functions with the Oster’s ten-function count and the Breville’s thirteen-function count. The counts are not interchangeable with a complete menu: the Oster’s individual functions are not specified in the provided facts, and the Breville’s count is not a list of named settings here. Check the exact listing for details that matter to your meals.
Next, look at the accessory lists as part of the same meal plan. The Oster names a baking pan, crumb tray, wire rack and air fryer mesh rack. The Breville lists pizza, broil, roasting, mesh basket and oven-rack pieces. The Elite Gourmet facts instead highlight its three rack positions and the cooking tasks it lists. These are different kinds of information, so compare what is actually stated rather than awarding an advantage for a longer list. When a Black Friday offer catches your eye, use this meal-by-meal approach to confirm that the exact model and configuration suit your routine. It can keep a discount headline from distracting you from the features you would depend on.
A counter check before the Black Friday search
Make placement a separate decision from cooking capacity. The Oster listing supplies dimensions of 20.4″D x 18″W x 13.2″H, so compare those exact measurements with the counter location you have in mind. The other supplied product facts do not give dimensions, which means you should look up the exact listing rather than estimate their footprint from capacity or appearance. Also think through how you will approach the appliance and use its door in the intended spot. The Elite Gourmet’s French dual door design is stated, but the facts do not provide door-clearance measurements; use the product listing for any fit details you need.
Then consider food fit independently. A capacity figure does not guarantee that a particular pan or dish will fit, so compare cookware dimensions with the stated interior details when available. The Breville provides an interior capacity of 16 x 13.5 x 7 inch, while the Elite Gourmet gives a fit reference of up to a 12″ pizza. The Oster’s supplied details state 25 liters, but do not give interior measurements. Avoid translating one product’s capacity into assumptions about another. Before completing a Black Friday purchase, verify that the exact offer points to the model you assessed and check the details needed to resolve any remaining placement or food-fit questions.
Choose how much function detail you need
Function counts help organize a comparison, but named functions are more actionable than a count by itself. The Elite Gourmet explicitly lists baking, broiling, toasting, pizza and keep warm, making it possible to match those tasks directly against your plans. The Oster states ten cooking functions without naming them in the supplied facts. The Breville states thirteen cooking functions, also without a complete function list in the supplied facts. If a particular task is essential, inspect the specific product information for that setting before using the count to narrow your options.
This distinction is especially useful during Black Friday, when a headline may emphasize the number of functions. Ask whether you recognize the settings you want and whether the product details identify them clearly. A large count could be appealing if you are exploring different cooking tasks, but it does not prove that a specific function is included unless the listing says so. Conversely, a focused list may be enough when it directly covers your regular jobs. Build the shortlist from verified task matches, then consider controls, accessories and fit. The goal is not to select the model with the highest number; it is to avoid paying attention to functions that do not answer your actual cooking questions.
Make controls and temperature specifications part of the plan
Think about the settings you will adjust and how you prefer to select them. The Oster specifies touch control. The Elite Gourmet lists an adjustable thermostat from 200°F to 450°F and a 60-Minute timer with indicator bell. The Breville’s listed temperature range is 80-480 °F. These descriptions let you compare the kinds of control and temperature information supplied, but they do not establish ease of use, accuracy or cooking results. If you have a preferred way to set an oven or a recipe that depends on a temperature, check the exact listing for the control details that are important to you.
The product facts also list 1500 watts for the Elite Gourmet, 1750 watts for the Oster and 1800 watts for the Breville. Treat those as specifications, not as a ranking of cooking speed or quality. Match the stated details with your own requirements and verify any electrical or placement considerations using the relevant product information. On Black Friday, compare the exact model and offer rather than assuming similar-looking names share the same controls or specifications. A useful decision record can be simple: note which tasks you need, which settings are confirmed, and which details still require checking. That turns a crowded product page into a focused comparison.
Separate an attractive offer from a suitable purchase
Before choosing among Black Friday offers, confirm the full model name and the configuration attached to the offer. Compare the stated capacity, function details, controls and included accessories with the facts you used to build your shortlist. For example, verify whether the Oster listing describes the baking pan, crumb tray, wire rack and air fryer mesh rack you expect, or whether the Breville details include the accessory pieces relevant to your meal plan. Do not assume that a deal headline confirms every product detail. The supplied information does not state prices, discounts or availability, so those offer terms must be checked in the current listing.
Finally, decide what would make the purchase worthwhile before focusing on the offer itself. If the named settings on the Elite Gourmet meet your needs, its French dual door design, rack positions and pizza-fit detail may be the deciding specifications to verify. If you favor the Oster’s touch control and named accessory group, check its dimensions and the function information. If the Breville’s thirteen-function count is central to your choice, look for the exact settings and confirm the included pieces. Black Friday is a sensible moment to compare options, not a reason to skip those checks. Choose only after the listing details align with your intended use and kitchen.
Make your Black Friday choice
A good oven choice begins with a realistic meal plan, then narrows through verified functions, fit, controls and accessories. These three models offer different decision points: named everyday tasks and a pizza-fit reference, a touch-control design with listed accessories, or thirteen stated cooking functions and a specified interior capacity. Give each detail weight according to how often you expect to use it. During Black Friday, confirm the exact model and offer terms instead of relying on a banner or count alone. The Best Overall, Best Budget and Best for 13 listed cooking functions labels are guideposts for this shortlist, not universal verdicts. Pick the one whose supplied features answer your needs.




